Hot Student Stories

You return from the open sea. You see a red nun buoy. What should you do?

Zach Chandler

in Health

1 answer

1 answer

Annie Barnes on December 4, 2018

The buoy system was established to delineate navigable channels, the signal of obstacles to navigation and the help of the browser. It consists of six types of different signals that can be used in combination. Side of signs. Danger signals isolated. The signs of new dangers. Signs of safe waters. Special signs The cardinal signs. However, it is very important to know how to identify them by their shapes, colors and lights. Red: SIDE OF SIGNS SIGNS OF THE PORT, THE INTRODUCTION OF A CHANNEL

Add you answer