Hot Student Stories

Which of the following is NOT a stage of grief? A. anger B. acceptance C. despair D. bargaining

Ashley Howard

in Health

1 answer

1 answer

Kathy Robinson on October 10, 2018

The question is asking the following: "which of the following is NOT a stage of grief?'" The stages of grief: denial (not believing) the ira (which the event happened), bargaining (trying to make which is not true), depression, and acceptance. One of the options C. despair it is not a stage of grief - rather it refers to the entire sentence, especially the depression stage

Add you answer