Hot Student Stories

The final stage of the grieving process is __________, which provides __________. A. anger . . . an outlet for dangerous feelings B. bargaining . . . the opportunity to trade something to erase your loss C. acceptance . . . the ability to move forward in life D. depression . . . the time to feel your deep sorrow

Deborah Edwards

in Health

1 answer

1 answer

Jennifer Patterson on January 8, 2019

The grief process has 5 stages: 1. The denial and isolation; 2. Anger; 3. In the negotiation; 4. Depression; 5. AcceptanceThe final stage of the grieving process is acceptance, which provides the ability to get ahead in life. Correct answer: CIn this stage the reality of the loss is accepted. Despite the fact that you still feel sad, you are able to start moving forward with your life.

Add you answer