Hot Student Stories

Piaget believed that children from _______ years of age fall into the _________ stage. a.5 to 7; preoperational

Timothy Norman

in Social studies

1 answer

1 answer

Victoria Fowler on March 8, 2019

In Jean Piaget's Cognitive Development Theory there are four stages, which show how complicated children's thoughts and understanding.Children from birth to 2 years of age, are in the stage of sensorimotor.Children from 2 years to 7 years of age are in the preoperational stage.Children from 7 years to 11 years of age (some of the resources of stretch of up to 12 years of age), are in the concrete operational stage.The children of 11 (or 12) years of age until they reach adulthood, they are at the stage of formal operations.

Add you answer