Hot Student Stories
top-5-grammar-and-spelling-checkers-to-rock-in-2019

New Mexico child abandonment laws?

Donald Ward

in Studying

follow
followin
1 answer
0 views

1 answer


Kristi Hammond on November 9, 2018

In New Mexico, if a parent leaves a child without money and without communication for over 3 months and the child is less than 6 old, it is considered abandonment of the children. If the child is older than 6 years of age, a parent has to leave them without money and nocommunication for more than 6 months.


Add you answer