Hot Student Stories

Is Makati a state in Philippines?

Justin Parker

in Student Loans

1 answer
1 view

1 answer

Melissa Norris on August 1, 2018

The metropolitan area of Manila [3] (Filipino : Kalakhang Maynila, Kamaynilaan ), the National Capital Region (NCR) (Filipino : Pambansang Punong Rehiyon ), or simply Metro Manila , is the metropolitan regionencompassing of the City of Manila and its surrounding areas in the Philippines. It is composed of 16 cities, namely, City of Manila, Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Marikina,Muntinlupa, Navotas, Pasay, Pasig, Parañaque, Quezon City, San Juan, Taguig, Valenzuela and the Municipality of Pateros.

Add you answer