Hot Student Stories

Info on the twelve book of Wheel of Time?

Rodney Fox

in Studying

1 answer

1 answer

Daniel King on January 19, 2020

The twelve books of the Wheel of Time series is called The Storm and was released in October of 2009. It is the first book of the series to be published after the death Robert Jordan, the author of the series. The work was finished by fantasy author Brandon Sanderson. The main plots involve Rand al Thor in the growing darkness and instability, and Egwene al Vere of the campaign to become the Amyrlin Seat, despite being a virtual prisoner of the current administration.

Add you answer