Hot Student Stories
top-5-grammar-and-spelling-checkers-to-rock-in-2019

I didn't pay my home loans for 20 years. The lender never sent any notifications. Do I have to pay again, or is there a time limit in which a creditor asks for money?

William Cain

in Student Loans

follow
followin
1 answer
5 views

1 answer


Carlton Burgess on April 10, 2018

The answer depends on the following: . Made to sign a mortgage? If so, was it recorded? If not, the lender has the signed original? . What is the value of the status of limitations for mortgages in your state? In Massachusetts for 35 years. . If the creditor has evidence that a loan and then might be out of luck. We need more details. If it was a private loan and he never made a single payment, which may be placed by the borrower in an awkward position, not wanting to have to demand payment from you. You may ask now because the Statute of limitations. If so, you have to pay. The answer depends on the following: . Made to sign a mortgage? If so, was it recorded? If not, the lender has the signed original? . What is the Statute of limitations for a mortgage in your state? In Massachusetts for 35 years. . If the creditor has evidence that a loan and then might be out of luck. We need more details. If it was a private loan and he never made a single payment, which may be placed by the borrower in an awkward position, not wanting to have to demand payment from you. You may ask now because the Statute of limitations. If so, you have to pay. The answer depends on the following: . Made to sign a mortgage? If so, was it recorded? If not, the lender has the signed original? . What is the Statute of limitations for a mortgage in your state? In Massachusetts for 35 years. . If the creditor has evidence that a loan and then might be out of luck. We need more details. If it was a private loan and he never made a single payment, which may be placed by the borrower in an awkward position, not wanting to have to demand payment from you. You may ask now because the Statute of limitations. If so, you have to pay. The answer depends on the following: . Made to sign a mortgage? If so, was it recorded? If not, the lender has the signed original? . What is the Statute of limitations for a mortgage in your state? In Massachusetts for 35 years. . If the creditor has evidence that a loan and then might be out of luck. We need more details. If it was a private loan and he never made a single payment, which may be placed by the borrower in an awkward position, not wanting to have to demand payment from you. You may ask now because the Statute of limitations. If so, you have to pay.


Add you answer