Hot Student Stories

How much will a ticket cost for going 55 in a 40mph zone in California?

Bethany Evans

in Higher Education

1 answer
1 view

1 answer

Samantha Barber on May 2, 2018

According to the state of California law, a person exceeding the speedlimit by 15 miles per hour will pay around $230.There are also fees to include a traffic school if the driverwishes to have the points removed from your license.

Add you answer