Hot Student Stories

Courts that try cases are called courts of a. original jurisdiction. b. exclusive jurisdiction. c. appellate jurisdiction. d. concurrent jurisdiction.

Eric Morgan

in History

1 answer

1 answer

Craig Stewart on April 17, 2019

The courts that try cases are called courts of original jurisdiction. The original the jurisdiction of the courts are the ones who have the last word to listen to and test the cases that are submitted to them, especially to first-time cases. The courts set the trial hearings for the case of the comments and judgments that relate to the complaints.

Add you answer