Hot Student Stories
top-5-grammar-and-spelling-checkers-to-rock-in-2019

Can a child sue for child support after the age of 18 if there was never a child support order?

Kristi Hammond

in Student Loans

follow
followin
1 answer
4 views

1 answer


Ramon Kelly on October 14, 2018

Up to the age limit provided by the state. This would generally be a one year pass the age of majority, although Michigan allows up to the age of 23 years. Age of majority in the state of Mississippi is 21 years of age. That might actually be good is that it was the federal law and the kids could get out on his own until the age of 21 years.


Add you answer